About UCMP : UCMP newsletter

Friends of UCMP, January 2014

We would like to welcome the following new or renewing members to our Friends of UCMP:

Suzanne Berry*
Art Boucot*
Bill and Dorothy Clemens
Thomas Debley
Stephen and Barbara Morris
Todd Olson
Donald Pecko
Marc and Linda Carrasco
Louis Grivetti
Richard C. Otter
Beth Burnside
Barry Roth
Thomas J. White
Jerry Booth and Barbara Ando
Nicoline Chambers
Luo and Sharon Feng
T. Jack Foster III
Rebecca Jabbour
Jere Lipps
John Mawby
Wade Miller
Mehdi Mohtashemi
Joan Pennell
James and Harriet (Jo) Sanders
Rhonda Sharpe
Dave Strauss
Hugh Wagner
Mark G. and Judy Yudof
Mary E. Arbogast
Mary Aronen
Paul Babwin
Ella and Clarissa Burns
John and June Hopkirk
Robert W. Kirby, Jr.
Doris Sloan
Dorothy Tregea
Bruce Townley
Kathleen Zoehfeld
im Bonsey
Joan Deepe
Diana Eves
Dennis T. Fenwick
Joseph W. Huston
Barbara Judd
Theophan Lyman
Karla Orosco
Jim and Diana Prola
Maria Tom

*Designates a donation to the William B.N. Berry Memorial Research Fund.

Become a Friend