About UCMP : UCMP newsletter

Friends of UCMP, January 2013

We would like to welcome the following new or renewing members to our Friends of UCMP:

Suzanne Berry*
Arthur Boucot*
Bill and Dorothy Clemens
Thomas Debley
Stephen and Barbara Morris
Dr. Todd R. Olson
Beth Burnside
Marc and Linda Carrasco
Stuart Gordon
Nicoline Chambers
Doug and Sally Clarke
Ladd Coates
Claire Englander
David Gan
Marian González
Sue Hoey
Randy Irmis
Rebecca Jabbour
Sandy and Ron Linder
Mehdi Mohtashemi
Chris Opp
Adele Panofsky
Donald Pecko
Richard and Antonia Rodrigues
Barry Roth
James and Jo Sanders
Suzanne Scott
Harlan Spiva
Michael Wood
Mary E. Arbogast
Helen Cagampang
James W. Downs
Noel Engel
Louis and Georgette Grivetti
John and June Hopkirk
Gregg Keeling
Robert Kirby, Jr.
Theophan Lyman
John Mawby
Bruce Townley
Kathleen Zoehfeld
Gigi Babcock and Ralph Miller III
Paul Babwin
Dennis Fenwick and Martha Lewis
Josephine Fong
Joseph Huston
Flory Nye-Clement and Charley Clement
Diana Prola
Jack and Mary Stirton
Diana Thatcher

*Designates a donation to the William B.N. Berry Memorial Research Fund.

Become a Friend